Lunar Creation Circle 2017-18 Resources

 

Welcome to the resource page for the Lunar Creation Circle!

Here you will find all the class recordings, charts of the New and Full Moon, example charts, the best times for setting New Moon intentions, and other resources. The most recent recording will be at the top of the page.

 

General Resources:

houses handout: Houses handout
planets handout: planets
signs handout: signs handout
suggested companion book: New Moon Astrology by Jan Spiller
my favorite book on the houses: The Twelve Houses by Howard Sasportas

 

Mark your calendars! All classes meet at 10am Pacific. New Moon calls are about an hour, and Full Moon calls about 75 minutes. Dates and times are subject to change: 1. Monday, September 18 – Virgo New Moon; BONUS CLASS! Tuesday, September 26 – learn to find the New & Full Moons in your chart; 2. Tuesday, October 3 – Aries Full Moon; 3. Tuesday, October 17 – Libra New Moon; 4. Thursday, November 2 – Taurus Full Moon; 5. Thursday, November 16 – Scorpio New Moon; 6. Friday, December 1 – Gemini Full Moon; 7. Friday, December 15 – Sagittarius New Moon; 8. Friday, December 29 – Cancer Full Moon; 9. Monday, January 15 – Capricorn New Moon; 10. Monday, January 29 – Leo Full Moon Lunar Eclipse; 11. Tuesday, February 13 – Aquarius New Moon Solar Eclipse; 12. Tuesday, February 27 – Virgo Full Moon

 

virgoVirgo New Moon – Tuesday, September 19, 10:30pm PDT/1:30am EDT

best times for New Moon magic (all times in Pacific): September 20, 3:06am-midnight; September 21, all day & night

Here’s the chart of the New Moon: virgo new moon 2017

Replay of the Virgo New Moon call

 

 

 

Personalized Lunation Report, $35

Find out where all the New and Full Moons for the next six months are happening in your own birth chart. Knowing which houses are being activated by each lunation deepens your awareness of how the lunar currents are moving through your life and how you can work with them. Once we receive your payment, we’ll contact you for your birth info if Emily doesn’t already have it. (An accurate birth time is required.)